Missed the Kickstarter event? No worries, Kickstarter Extension | AoCSpot

Jun
12

Missed the Kickstarter event? No worries, Kickstarter Extension

Kickstarter Extension

In a statement by Discord and in a Kickstarter update Steven informs us of the extension of the Kickstarter in the official Ashes of Creation website.

Because so many fans have been left out of the Kickstarter due to not being able to participate by the only means of bank card payment, Intrepid Studios have decided to extend one more month in the new store that will open on their website.

They are waiting for the 14-day Kickstarter period to expire as a waiting time to give the list and details of the sponsors’ accounts. Once they have received all this information they will send the emails corresponding to the backers to synchronize and to link the accounts.

Once this process is completed, the grace month or extra 30 days will start for those who could not pay with a bank card in the Kickstarter event.

New Live stream schedule

  • June 16, 2017 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM UTC / 8:00 AM AEC [June 17, 2017]
  • June 30, 2017 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM UTC / 5:00 AM AEC [July 1, 2017]

Kickstarter extension conditions

  1. They are working on the web and implementing the necessary tools to purchase the packages for all those who could not do it because of the problem of the single payment method by card.
  2. In this grace period all the “EARLY BIRD” disappear (offer packages)
  3. Kickstarter packages and unique rewards will no longer be available.
  4. Remember that those who already have a package, we can upgrade to a superior.
  5. The rewards for Kickstarter Backers will only be awarded to those who participated in the Kickstarter.
  6. There will be no Stretch Goals, so there will be no more content added to the game.
  7. New Rewards of the Month of Grace (Num. Backers Reached):
    • 1000 Founder Dance- Exclusive Backer Dance
    • 2500 Complete set of furniture for your home (Freehold)
    • 4000 Portable Party, permanent fireworks, and object of celebration.
    • 5500 Custom UI (skin)
    • 7000 Exclusive games room for backers
    • 8500 The Intrepid boat skin
    • 10,000 Personal Statue for the Freehold
    • 12,000 Multipurpose Wand

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.